I’m just a stranger

I realized that if I came into your life out of nowhere, it was like a missile fired from a cannon ready for war. I know that I’m just a stranger who may be treated as a nobody, because I’m not. I am but a woman who craves genuine love from one who can accept me for who I am, for all my shortcomings. I was the mother of a beautiful angel, I was a protector for those whom I loved. I’m not young anymore, I know my limitations, I don’t look good anymore, not like when I was young. But I never lie to my feelings, because I don’t have time to play games. As time went by faster and faster, I realized that I could only hope and wait, even though the end of the story had to hurt me again for the umpteenth time

~ DiaryOfSelly ~

Β© Selly Agtus

13 thoughts on “I’m just a stranger”

      1. Yep I’m good. Hope you are too😊 by the way,I subscribed your channel,and I wanna say congratulations for your channelπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ (I subscribed with my channel) 🀭

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment